Women's Doubles Olympic Badminton Champions

Badminton at the Olympics
Women's Doubles Champions

Doubles - Badminton at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Doubles W
Tokyo 2020INAApriyani Rahayu
Greysia Polii
Rio 2016JPNMisaki Matsutomo
Ayaka Takahashi
London 2012CHNTian Qing
Zhao Yunlei
Beijing 2008CHNYu Yang
Du Jing
Athens 2004CHNYang Wei
Zhang Jiewen
Sydney 2000CHNGu Jun
Ge Fei
Atlanta 1996CHNGe Fei
Gu Jun
Barcelona 1992KORYoun Hye-young
Chung So-young
These facts about Women's Doubles Olympic Badminton champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy