Women's Singles Olympic Badminton Champions

Badminton at the Olympics
Women's Singles Champions

Singles - Badminton at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Singles W
Tokyo 2020CHNChen Yufei
Rio 2016ESPCarolina Marin
London 2012CHNLi Xuerui
Beijing 2008CHNZhang Ning
Athens 2004CHNZhang Ning
Sydney 2000CHNGong Zhichao
Atlanta 1996KORBang Soo-hyun
Barcelona 1992INASusi Susanti
These facts about Women's Singles Olympic Badminton champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy