Men's Lightweight Olympic Boxing Champions

Boxing at the Olympics
Men's Lightweight Champions

Lightweight - Boxing at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Lightweight M

Tokyo 2020CUBAndy Cruz
Rio 2016BRARobson Conceicao
London 2012UKRVasyl Lomachenko
Beijing 2008RUSAlexey Tishchenko
Athens 2004CUBMario Kindelan Mesa
Sydney 2000CUBMario Kindelan Mesa
Atlanta 1996ALGHocine Soltani
Barcelona 1992USAOscar De La Hoya
Seoul 1988GDRAndreas Zülow
Los Angeles 1984USAPernell Whitaker
Moscow 1980CUBAngel Herrera
Montreal 1976USAHoward Davis
Munich 1972POLJan Szczepanski
Mexico City 1968USARonald W. Harris
Tokyo 1964POLJozef Grudzien
Rome 1960POLKazimierz Pazdzior
Melbourne 1956GBRRichard McTaggart
Helsinki 1952ITAAureliano Bolognesi
London 1948RSAGerald Dreyer
Berlin 1936HUNImre Harangi
Los Angeles 1932RSALawrence Stevens
Amsterdam 1928ITACarlo Orlandi
Paris 1924DENHans Nielsen
Antwerp 1920USASamuel Mosberg
London 1908GBRFrederick Grace
St. Louis 1904USAHarry Spanger
These facts about Men's Lightweight Olympic Boxing champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy