Men's 200 m medley Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Men's 200 m medley Champions

200 m medley - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 200 m medley M
Tokyo 2020CHNWang Shun
Rio 2016USAMichael Phelps
London 2012USAMichael Phelps
Beijing 2008USAMichael Phelps
Athens 2004USAMichael Phelps
Sydney 2000ITAMassimiliano Rosolino
Atlanta 1996HUNAttila Czene
Barcelona 1992HUNTamas Darnyi
Seoul 1988HUNTamas Darnyi
Los Angeles 1984CANAlex Baumann
Munich 1972SWEGunnar Larsson
Mexico City 1968USACharles Hickcox
These facts about Men's 200 m medley Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy