Women's 100 m butterfly Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Women's 100 m butterfly Champions

100 m butterfly - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 100 m butterfly W

Tokyo 2020CANMargaret MacNeil
Rio 2016SWESarah Sjöström
London 2012USADana Vollmer
Beijing 2008AUSLisbeth Trickett
Athens 2004AUSPetria Thomas
Sydney 2000NEDInge de Bruijn
Atlanta 1996USAAmy Van Dyken
Barcelona 1992CHNQian Hong
Seoul 1988GDRKristin Otto
Los Angeles 1984AUSLisa Curry
USAMary T. Meagher
Moscow 1980GDRCaren Metschuck
Montreal 1976GDRKornelia Ender
Munich 1972JPNMayumi Aoki
Mexico City 1968AUSLynette McClements
Tokyo 1964USASharon Stouder
Rome 1960USACarolyn Schuler
Melbourne 1956USAShelley Mann
These facts about Women's 100 m butterfly Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy