Women's 100 m breaststroke Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Women's 100 m breaststroke Champions

100 m breaststroke - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 100 m breaststroke W
Tokyo 2020USALydia Jacoby
Rio 2016USALillia King
London 2012LTURuta Meilutyte
Beijing 2008AUSLeisel Jones
Athens 2004CHNLuo Xuejuan
Sydney 2000USAMegan Quann
Atlanta 1996RSAPenelope Heyns
Barcelona 1992EUNYelena Rudkovskaya
Seoul 1988BULTanya Dangalakova
Los Angeles 1984NEDPetra van Staveren
Moscow 1980GDRUte Geweniger
Montreal 1976GDRHannelore Anke
Munich 1972USACatherine Carr
Mexico City 1968YUGDjurdjica Bjedov
These facts about Women's 100 m breaststroke Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy