Women's 200 m backstroke Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Women's 200 m backstroke Champions

200 m backstroke - Swimming at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 200 m backstroke W

Tokyo 2020AUSKaylee McKeown
Rio 2016USAMadeline Dirado
London 2012USAMissy Franklin
Beijing 2008ZIMKirsty Coventry
Athens 2004ZIMKirsty Coventry
Sydney 2000ROUDiana Mocanu
Atlanta 1996HUNKrisztina Egerszegi
Barcelona 1992HUNKrisztina Egerszegi
Seoul 1988HUNKrisztina Egerszegi
Los Angeles 1984NEDJolanda de Rover
Moscow 1980GDRRica Reinisch
Montreal 1976GDRUlrike Richter
Munich 1972USAMelissa Belote
Mexico City 1968USAPokey Watson
These facts about Women's 200 m backstroke Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy