Women's 800 m freestyle Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Women's 800 m freestyle Champions

800 m freestyle - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 800 m freestyle W
Tokyo 2020USAKatie Ledecky
Rio 2016USAKatie Ledecky
London 2012USAKatie Ledecky
Beijing 2008GBRRebecca Adlington
Athens 2004JPNAi Shibata
Sydney 2000USABrooke Bennett
Atlanta 1996USABrooke Bennett
Barcelona 1992USAJanet Evans
Seoul 1988USAJanet Evans
Los Angeles 1984USATiffany Cohen
Moscow 1980AUSMichelle Ford
Montreal 1976GDRPetra Thümer
Munich 1972USAKeena Rothhammer
Mexico City 1968USADebbie Meyer
These facts about Women's 800 m freestyle Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy