Men's 400 m freestyle Olympic Swimming Champions

Swimming at the Olympics
Men's 400 m freestyle Champions

400 m freestyle - Swimming at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 400 m freestyle M
Rio 2016AUSMack Horton
London 2012CHNSun Yang
Beijing 2008KORPark Taehwan
Athens 2004AUSIan Thorpe
Sydney 2000AUSIan Thorpe
Atlanta 1996NZLDanyon Loader
Barcelona 1992EUNYevgeny Sadovyi
Seoul 1988GDRUwe Dassler
Los Angeles 1984USAGeorge DiCarlo
Moscow 1980URSVladimir Salnikov
Montreal 1976USABrian Goodell
Munich 1972AUSBradford Cooper
Mexico City 1968USAMichael Burton
Tokyo 1964USADonald Schollander
Rome 1960AUSMurray Rose
Melbourne 1956AUSMurray Rose
Helsinki 1952FRAJean Boiteux
London 1948USAWilliam Smith
Berlin 1936USAJack Medica
Los Angeles 1932USAClarence Crabbe
Amsterdam 1928ARGAlberto Zorilla
Paris 1924USAJohnny Weissmuller
Antwerp 1920USANorman Ross
Stockholm 1912CANGeorge Hodgson
London 1908GBRHenry Taylor
These facts about Men's 400 m freestyle Olympic Swimming champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy