Men's 20 km walk Olympic Athletics Champions

Athletics at the Olympics
Men's 20 km walk Champions

20 km walk - Athletics at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions 20 km walk M
Rio 2016CHNWang Zhen
London 2012CHNChen Ding
Beijing 2008RUSValeriy Borchin
Athens 2004ITAIvano Brugnetti
Sydney 2000POLRobert Korzeniowski
Atlanta 1996ECUJefferson Pérez
Barcelona 1992ESPDaniel Plaza
Seoul 1988TCHJozef Pribilinec
Los Angeles 1984MEXErnesto Canto
Moscow 1980ITAMaurizio Damilano
Montreal 1976MEXDaniel Bautista
Munich 1972GDRPeter Frenkel
Mexico City 1968URSVladimir Holubnychy
Tokyo 1964GBRKenneth Matthews
Rome 1960URSVladimir Holubnychy
Melbourne 1956URSLeonid Spirin
These facts about Men's 20 km walk Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy