Athletics at the Olympics
Men's 400 m hurdles Champions

400 m hurdles - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 400 m hurdles M

Tokyo 2020NORKarsten Warholm
Rio 2016USAKerron Clement
London 2012DOMFelix Sánchez
Beijing 2008USAAngelo Taylor
Athens 2004DOMFelix Sánchez
Sydney 2000USAAngelo Taylor
Atlanta 1996USADerrick Adkins
Barcelona 1992USAKevin Young
Seoul 1988USAAndre Phillips
Los Angeles 1984USAEdwin Moses
Moscow 1980GDRVolker Beck
Montreal 1976USAEdwin Moses
Munich 1972UGAJohn Akii-Bua
Mexico City 1968GBRDavid Hemery
Tokyo 1964USAWarren Rex Cawley
Rome 1960USAGlenn Davis
Melbourne 1956USAGlenn Davis
Helsinki 1952USACharles Moore
London 1948USALeroy Cochran
Berlin 1936USAGlenn Hardin
Los Angeles 1932IRLRobert Tisdall
Amsterdam 1928GBRLord David Burghley
Paris 1924USAMorgan Taylor
Antwerp 1920USAFrank Loomis
London 1908USACharles Bacon
St. Louis 1904USAHarry Hillman
Paris 1900USAWalter Tewksbury
These facts about Men's 400 m hurdles Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy