Athletics at the Olympics
Women's 200 m Champions

200 m - Athletics at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions 200 m W

Tokyo 2020JAMElaine Thompson-Herah
Rio 2016JAMElaine Thompson
London 2012USAAllyson Felix
Beijing 2008JAMVeronica Campbell-Brown
Athens 2004JAMVeronica Campbell
Sydney 2000BAHPauline Davis-Thompson
Atlanta 1996FRAMarie-Jose Pérec
Barcelona 1992USAGwen Torrence
Seoul 1988USAFlorence Griffith Joyner
Los Angeles 1984USAValerie Briscoe-Hooks
Moscow 1980GDRBärbel Wöckel
Montreal 1976GDRBärbel Eckert
Munich 1972GDRRenate Stecher
Mexico City 1968POLIrena Szewinska
Tokyo 1964USAEdith McGuire
Rome 1960USAWilma Rudolph
Melbourne 1956AUSElizabeth Cuthbert
Helsinki 1952AUSMarjorie Jackson
London 1948NEDFanny Blankers-Koen
These facts about Women's 200 m Olympic Athletics champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy