Olympic Shooting - Stockholm 1912 shooting champions & events

Shooting at the 1912 Olympics
Events and Champions

1912 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Shooting - events at the 1912 Stockholm Olympics


Olympic Champions

Dueling pistols team M  SWE Wilhelm Carlberg
Eric Carlberg
Paul Palen
Johan von Holst
Free pistol M USA Alfred Lane
Free rifle M FRA Paul Colas
Free rifle team M SWE Erik Blomkvist
Mauritz Eriksson
Gustav Jonsson
Carl Hugo Johansson
Bernhard Larsson
Carl Björkman
Military revolver team M USA Alfred Lane
John Dietz
Harry Sears
Peter Dolfen
Military rifle M HUN Sandor Prokopp
Military rifle 600 m  M FRA Paul Colas
Military rifle team M USA Carl Osburn
Joseph Jackson
Harry Adams
Allan Briggs
Cornelius Burdette
Warren Sprout
Rapid fire pistol M USA Alfred Lane
Rifle prone M USA Frederick Hird
Running deer double shot M SWE Aake Lundeberg
Running deer single shot M SWE Alfred Swahn
Running deer single shot team M SWE Oscar Swahn
Aake Lundeberg
Alfred Swahn
Per-Olof Arvidsson
Small bore rifle M SWE Wilhelm Carlberg
Small bore rifle prone team M GBR Edward Lessimore
Joseph Pepe
William Pimm
Robert Murray
Small bore rifle team M SWE Eric Carlberg
Johan von Holst
Wilhelm Carlberg
Gustaf Boivie
Trap M USA James Graham
Trap team M USA Ralph Spotts
Charles Billings
Edward Gleason
Frank Hall
Peter Dolfen
John Hendrickson
Ralph Spotts
Charles Billings
Edward Gleason
Frank Hall
Peter Dolfen
John Hendrickson
These facts about olympic Shooting and the Stockholm 1912 Shooting events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy