Olympic Cycling - Helsinki 1952 cycling champions & events

Cycling at the 1952 Olympics
Events and Champions

Cycling - events at the 1952 Helsinki Olympics  Cycling at the 1952 Helsinki Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M  AUS Russell Mockridge
Road race M BEL Andre Noyelle
Road race team M BEL Andre Noyelle
Lucien Victor
Robert Grondelaers
Sprint M ITA Enzo Sacchi
Tandem M AUS Lionel Cox
Russell Mockridge
Team pursuit M ITA Guido Messina
Marino Morettini
Loris Campana
Mino De Rossi
These facts about olympic Cycling and the Helsinki 1952 Cycling events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy