Rowing at the 1932 Olympics
Events and Champions

1932 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Double sculls M USA Kenneth Myers
William Gilmore
Eight with coxswain M USA Winslow Hall
David Dunlap
James Blair
Harold Tower
Burton Jastram
Edwin Salisbury
Norris Graham
Charles Chandler
Duncan Gregg
Four with coxswain M GER Joachim Spremberg
Hans Eller
Walter Meyer
Karl-Heinz Neumann
Horst Höck
Four without coxswain M GBR Hugh Edwards
Rowland George
Jack Beresford
John Badcock
Pair with coxswain M USA Charles Kieffer
Joseph Schauers
Edward Jennings
Pair without coxswain M GBR Hugh Edwards
Lewis Clive
Single sculls M AUS Henry Pearce
These facts about olympic Rowing and the Los Angeles 1932 Rowing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy