Sailing at the 1932 Olympics
Events and Champions

1932 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

6 m  SWE Åke Bergqvist
Tore Holm
Olle Åkerlund
Martin Hindorff
8 m  USA John Huettner
Pierpoint Davis
Carl Dorsey
Owen Churchill
Kenneth Carey
Thomas Webster
Alan Morgan
William Cooper
Richard Moore
Alphonse Burnand
Robert Sutton
John Biby
Finn  FRA Jacques Lebrun
Star  USA Andrew Libano
Gilbert Gray
These facts about olympic Sailing and the Los Angeles 1932 Sailing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy