Sailing at the 1980 Olympics
Events and Champions

1980 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

470 M BRA Eduardo Penido
Marcos Rizzo Soares
Finn M FIN Esko Rechardt
Flying Dutchman  ESP Miguel Noguer Castellvi
Alejandro Abascal Garcia
Soling  DEN Valdemar Bandolowski
Poul Richard Høj Jensen
Erik Hansen
Star  URS Aleksandr Muzicenko
Valentin Mankin
Tornado  BRA Lars Björkström
Alexandre Welter
These facts about olympic Sailing and the Moscow 1980 Sailing events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy