Sailing at the Olympics
Men's Laser Champions

Laser - Sailing at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Laser M

Tokyo 2020AUSMatthew Wearn
Rio 2016AUSTom Burton
London 2012AUSTom Slingsby
Beijing 2008GBRPaul Goodison
Athens 2004BRARobert Scheidt
Sydney 2000GBRBen Ainslie
Atlanta 1996BRARobert Scheidt
These facts about Men's Laser Olympic Sailing champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy