Rifle prone team M - Shooting at the 1970 Bangkok Asian Games - Results

Men's Rifle prone team - Shooting
Bangkok 1970 Asian Games

1970 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Shooting - Men's Rifle prone team in the Asian Games
Men's Rifle prone team 1970
Final standing
Henry Hershkowitz ISR
Micha Kaufman
Zelig Shtroch
Nehemia Sirkis
Bae Byung-ki KOR
Chu Hwa-il
Nam Sang-wan
Oh Gul
Minoru Ito JPN
Hiroya Okuda
Kazuya Ono
Takeo Toriyama
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
Men's Rifle prone team - Shooting - Bangkok 1970 Asian Games

Event Format: Coming up.

Event facts: Men's Rifle prone team competition was held at the Hua Mark Shooting Range.

* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy