Shooting - Bangkok 1970 - Asian Games

Shooting at the 1970 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Shooting - events at the 1970 Bangkok Olympics  Shooting at the 1970 Bangkok Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Air rifle M  JPN Minoru Ito
Air rifle team M JPN Kazuya Ono
Hiroya Okuda
Minoru Ito
Kenjiro Tsuba
Center fire pistol M KOR Kim Yong-bae
Center fire pistol team M JPN Makoto Shiraishi
Kanji Kubo
Yoshihisa Yoshikawa
Shinji Takahashi
Free pistol M JPN Isamu Hikari
Free pistol team M JPN Shinji Takahashi
Yoshihisa Yoshikawa
Takeo Kamachi
Isamu Hikari
Rapid fire pistol M JPN Kanji Kubo
Rapid fire pistol team M JPN Makoto Shiraishi
Kanji Kubo
Takeo Kamachi
Tadamasa Yamamoto
Rifle prone M JPN Takeo Toriyama
Rifle prone team M ISR Micha Kaufman
Henry Hershkowitz
Nehemia Sirkis
Zelig Shtroch
Rifle three positions M KOR Shin Hyun-joo
Rifle three positions team M KOR Bae Byung-ki
Shin Hyun-joo
Nam Sang-wan
Huh Wook-bong
Standard rifle three positions M ISR Shimon Friedman
Standard rifle three positions team M THA Serm Charuratana
Chawalit Kamutchati
Preeda Phengdisth
Udomsak Theinthong
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy