Regu M - Sepaktakraw at the 1990 Beijing Asian Games - Results

Men's Regu - Sepaktakraw
Beijing 1990 Asian Games

Sepaktakraw at the Beijing 1990 Winter Olympics  Beijing 1990 Olympic Games - Sepaktakraw
Men's Regu 1990
Final standing
Noor Rani Adnan MAS
Rehan Mohd Din
Nordin Sabaruddin
Malek Shamsuddin
Pakdee Dangwatanapaibul THA
Chucheep Kongmeechon
Kriengkrai Mutalai
Surat Nachiengmai
Eddie Abdul Kadir SIN
Rafi Abdul Majid
Nurhisham Adam
Padzli Othman
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy