Asian Games Sepaktakraw - Beijing 1990 Sepaktakraw champions & events

Sepaktakraw at the 1990 Asian Games
Events and Champions

1990 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Sepaktakraw - events at the 1990 Beijing Olympics


Olympic Champions

Regu M  MAS Rehan Mohd Din
Noor Rani Adnan
Malek Shamsuddin
Nordin Sabaruddin
Team regu M MAS Malek Shamsuddin
Rosli Abdul Rahman
Baharum Johar
Ahmad Jais Baharum
Nordin Sabaruddin
Raziman Hassan
Suhaimi Yusof
Rehan Mohd Din
Shaari Hashim
Noor Rani Adnan
Mohd Noor Abdullah
Engku Halim Ku Musa
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy