Men's Team sprint - Cycling
Busan 2002 Asian Games

2002 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's Team sprint in the Asian Games
Men's Team sprint 2002
Yuichiro KamiyamaJPN
Harutomo Watanabe
Takashi Kaneko
Yang Hee-jinKOR
Cho Hyun-ok
Kim Chi-bum
Lin Kun-hungTPE
Chen Keng-hsien
Lin Chih-hsan
This result page is not fully completed - more details are coming up.

Men's Team sprint - Cycling - Busan 2002 Asian Games

Event Format: Teams competed in finals, round 1 and qualifying round. Each race consisted of a three-laps race between two teams of three riders, starting on opposite sides of the velodrome. Winner of the race was the team with the best time.

Event facts: Men's Team sprint competition was held at the Geumjeong Velodrome

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy