Cycling - Busan 2002 - Asian Games

Cycling at the 2002 Asian Games
Events and Champions

2002 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - events at the 2002 Busan Olympics


Olympic Champions

1000 m time trial M  TPE Lin Chih-hsan
500 m time trial W CHN Jiang Yonghua
Individual pursuit W CHN Zhao Haijuan
Individual pursuit M KAZ Vadim Kravchenko
Keirin M JPN Shinichi Ota
Madison M KOR Cho Ho-sung
Suh Seok-kyu
Mountainbike W CHN Ma Yanping
Mountainbike M JPN Kenji Takeya
Mountainbike downhill W JPN Mio Suemasa
Mountainbike downhill M KOR Jung Hyung-rae
Points race W KOR Kim Yong-mi
Points race M KOR Cho Ho-sung
Road race W KOR Kim Yong-mi
Road race M UZB Sergey Krushevskiy
Sprint W CHN Li Na
Sprint M JPN Takashi Kaneko
Team pursuit M CHN Shi Guijun
Jianbin Guo
Ma Yajun
Wang Fei
Team sprint M JPN Harutomo Watanabe
Takashi Kaneko
Yuichiro Kamiyama
Time trial W CHN Li Meifang
Time trial M KAZ Andrei Teteriouk
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy