Men's Madison - Cycling
Jakarta 2018 Asian Games

2018 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's Madison in the Asian Games
Men's Madison 2018
Final standing
Cheung King LokHKG59
Leung Chun Wing
Park Sang-hoonKOR53
Kim Ok-cheol
Eiya HashimotoJPN28
Shunsuke Imamura
4. Assylkhan TurarKAZ13
Sultanmurat Miraliyev
5. Andrey IzmaylovUZB-8
Muradjan Khalmuratov
6. Guo LiangCHN-9
Qin Chenlu
7. Projo WasesoINA-12
Bernard Van Aert
8. Mehdi SohrabiIRI-22
Mohammad Rajabloo
9. Yousif MirzaUAE-35
Ahmed Al-Mansoori
Lao Long SanMACdnf
Kok Mun Wa
Danieal HaikkalMASdnf
Irwandie Lakasek
Turakit BoonratanathanakornTHAdnf
Sarawut Sirironnachai

Men's Madison - Cycling - Jakarta 2018 Asian Games

Event Format: The Madison track cycling competition was a team event with two riders in each team. The total distance for the race was 50 km. Riders in each team alternated during the race. The winning team must complete more laps or score more points than any of the other teams in the heat.

Event facts: Men's Madison competition was held at the Jakarta International Velodrome and 12 teams participated in the event.

Aichi-Nagoya 2026

Asian Games
September 19 - October 4

About Asian Games

2026 Sports

2026 Medal Table

Get it on Google Play Event App
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy