Cycling - Jakarta 2018 - Asian Games

Cycling at the 2018 Asian Games
Events and Champions

Cycling - events at the 2018 Jakarta Olympics


Olympic Champions

BMX W  CHN Zhang Yaru
BMX M JPN Yoshitaku Nagasako
Individual pursuit W KOR Lee Ju-mi
Individual pursuit M KOR Park Sang-hoon
Keirin W HKG Wai Sze Lee
Keirin M THA Jai Angsuthasawit
Madison W KOR Na Ah-reum
Kim You-ri
Madison M HKG Chun Wing Leung
King Lok Cheung
Mountainbike W CHN Yao Bianwa
Mountainbike M CHN Ma Hao
Mountainbike downhill W INA Tiara Andini Prastika
Mountainbike downhill M INA Khoiful Mukhib
Omnium W JPN Yumi Kajihara
Omnium M JPN Eiya Hashimoto
Road race W KOR Na Ah-reum
Road race M KAZ Alexey Lutsenko
Sprint W HKG Wai Sze Lee
Sprint M MAS Azizulhasni Awang
Team pursuit W KOR Lee Ju-mi
Kim Hyun-ji
Na Ah-reum
Kim You-ri
Team pursuit M CHN Shen Pingan
Qin Chenlu
Xue Chaohua
Guo Liang
Team sprint W CHN Lin Junhong
Zhong Tianshi
Team sprint M CHN Li Jianxin
Zhou Yu
Xu Chao
Time trial W KOR Na Ah-reum
Time trial M KAZ Alexey Lutsenko
* Beta-info: Olympian Database normally hold - as a minimum - all historic medalists in a given event type. This is not yet the case for the Asian Games but we are continually working towards this. All-time champions lists for each event, all-time medal tables in sports or for a nation etc. are therefore incomplete. We have chosen to present what we have at the current time for the interest in for example the list of sports for the recent Asian Games that are already completed.
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy