Timetable Shooting - Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games

Schedule - Shooting
Tokyo 2020 Olympics

  
Tokyo Olympic time difference at the 2020 Olympic Games - Shooting" width= Your time
12:12
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Air rifle WQualification, final08:30
Air pistol MQualification, final08:30
Sun 25 Jul 2021
Air rifle MQualification, final09:00
Air pistol WQualification, final09:00
Skeet WQualification09:00
Skeet MQualification09:00
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Skeet WQualification, final09:00
Skeet MQualification, final09:00
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Air rifle team Mixed Qualification, final09:00
Air pistol team Mixed Qualification, final09:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021
Trap WQualification09:00
Trap MQualification09:00
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Sports pistol WPrecision stage09:00
Trap WQualification, final09:00
Trap MQualification, final09:00
Fri 30 Jul 2021
Sports pistol WQualification, final09:00
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Trap team Mixed Qualification, final09:00
Rifle three positions WQualification, final12:00
Sun 01 Aug 2021
Rapid fire pistol MQualification 108:30
Mon 02 Aug 2021
Rifle three positions MQualification, final08:30
Rapid fire pistol MQualification 2, final08:30
* Schedule times in Tokyo local time.This information about the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games schedule is based on the official programme and Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports


Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
 
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy