Lacrosse at the 1904 Summer Olympics
Men's Lacrosse

1904 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Lacrosse - Men's Lacrosse in the Olympics
Medalists - St. Louis 1904:
George Cloutier CAN
George Cattanach
Benjamin Jamieson
Jack Flett
George Bretz
Eli Blanchard
Hilliard Laidlaw
H. Lyle
W. Brennaugh
L. Pentland
Sandy Cowan
William Burns
Hunter USA
Patrick Grogan
George Passmore
William Passmore
J. Dowling
A. Venn
Black Eagle CAN
Almighty Voice
Flat Iron
Spotted Tail
Half Moon
Snake Eater
Red Jacket
Night Hawk
Rain in Face
Man Afraid Soap
Facts - Men's Lacrosse - St. Louis 1904
 Olympic venue at the 1904 Olympic Games - Lacrosse Venue: Francis Field
Olympic teams in the 1904 Olympic Games - Lacrosse - Men's Lacrosse Participants: 3 teams participated in the event.

Olympic schedule at the 1904 Olympic Games - Lacrosse Schedule: The final took place on Thursday, July 7, 1904.

This information about Men's Lacrosse - Lacrosse at the 1904 Summer Olympics in St. Louis is based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy