Women's Rugby sevens - Olympic Rugby Champions

Rugby at the Olympics
Women's Rugby sevens Champions

Rugby sevens - Rugby at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Rugby sevens W

Tokyo 2020NZLTheresa Fitzpatrick
Michaela Blyde
Ruby Tui
Sarah Hirini
Tyla Nathan-Wong
Risi Pouri-Lane
Kelly Brazier
Alena Saili
Portia Woodman
Shiray Kaka
Gayle Broughton
Stacey Fluhler
Rio 2016AUSEmilee Cherry
Parry Shannon
Nicole Beck
Sharni Williams
Gemma Etheridge
Emma Tonegato
Evania Pelite
Charlotte Caslick
Amy Turner
Chloe Dalton
Ellia Green
Alicia Quirk
These facts about Women's Rugby sevens Olympic Rugby champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy