10000 m M - Speed Skating at the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi - Results

Men's 10000 m - Speed Skating
Sochi 2014 Olympics

2014 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Speed Skating - Men's 10000 m in the Olympics
Men's 10000 m 2014
Jorrit Bergsma NED 12.44,45 OR
Sven Kramer NED 12.49,02
Bob de Jong NED 13.07,19
4. Lee Seunghoon KOR 13.11,68
5. Bart Swings BEL 13.13,99
6. Patrick Beckert GER 13.14,26
7. Shane Dobbin NZL 13.16,42
8. Moritz Geisreiter GER 13.20,26
9. Yevgeny Seryayev RUS 13.28,61
10. Emery Lehman USA 13.28,67
11. Patrick Meek USA 13.28,72
12. Dmitriy Babenko KAZ 13.33,18
13. Alexei Baumgärtner GER 13.44,39
14. Sebastian Druszkiewicz POL 13.45,31
Men's 10000 m - Speed Skating - Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics

Event Format: Skaters raced in pairs on separate tracks (the inner and outer lanes) on a 400 m oval rink. Skaters switched lanes at every lap in order to skate an equal distance. The Gold medal winner was the athlete with the fastest time for the race.

Event facts: Men's 10000 m competition was held at the Adler Arena and 14 athletes participated in the event.

These results for Men's 10000 m - Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics - are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy