Olympic Ice Hockey - St. Moritz 1928 ice hockey champions & events

Ice Hockey at the 1928 Olympics
Events and Champions

1928 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Ice hockey M  CAN Ross Taylor
Hugh Plaxton
Charles Delahay
Joseph Sullivan
Herbert Plaxton
Frank Sullivan
Norbert Mueller
John Porter
Louis Hudson
David Trottier
Roger Plaxton
Frank Fisher
These facts about olympic Ice Hockey and the St. Moritz 1928 Ice Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy