Olympic Bobsleigh - St. Moritz 1928 bobsleigh champions & event

Bobsleigh at the 1928 Olympics
Events and Champions

1928 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Four-man M  USA Nion Tucker
William Fiske
Richard Parke
Clifford Gray
Geoffrey Mason
These facts about olympic Bobsleigh and the St. Moritz 1928 Bobsleigh events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy