Olympic Ice Hockey - Lake Placid 1932 ice hockey champions & event

Ice Hockey at the 1932 Olympics
Events and Champions

1932 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Ice hockey M  CAN William Cockburn
Romeo Rivers
Roy Hinkel
Aliston Wise
Kenneth Moore
George Garbutt
Stanley Wagner
Walter Monson
Albert Duncanson
Hugh Sutherland
Norman Malloy
Clifford Crowley
Harold Simpson
Victor Lundquist
These facts about olympic Ice Hockey and the Lake Placid 1932 Ice Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy