Ice Hockey at the 1936 Olympics
Events and Champions

1936 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Ice hockey M GBR Alexander Archer
Archibald Stinchcombe
John Coward
John Kilpatrick
James Chappell
James Foster
Edgae Brenchley
John Davey
Carl Erhardt
James Borland
James Wyman
Gordon Dailey
These facts about olympic Ice Hockey and the Garmisch Partenkirchen 1936 Ice Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy