Olympic Ice Hockey - St. Moritz 1948 ice hockey champions & events

Ice Hockey at the 1948 Olympics
Events and Champions

1948 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Ice Hockey - events at the 1948 St. Moritz Olympics


Olympic Champions

Ice hockey M  CAN Bernard Dunster
Thomas Hibbert
Albert Renaud
Murray Dowey
Walter Halder
George Mara
Patrick Guzzo
John Lacompte
Irving Taylor
Jean Orval Gravelle
Henri-Andre Laperriere
Reginald Schroeter
These facts about olympic Ice Hockey and the St. Moritz 1948 Ice Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy