Ice Hockey at the 1980 Olympics
Events and Champions

1980 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Ice hockey M USA David Silk
William Schneider
Neal Broten
David Christian
John O'Callahan
Eric Strobel
Michael Ramsey
Mark Wells
James Craig
Philip Verchota
Mark Johnson
Robert McClanahan
Bob Suter
Michael Eruzione
William Baker
Mark Pavelich
Kenneth Morrow
John Harrington
Steven Christoff
These facts about olympic Ice Hockey and the Lake Placid 1980 Ice Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy   Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information