Olympic Rugby - London 1908 rugby champions & events

Rugby at the 1908 Olympics
Events and Champions

Rugby - events at the 1908 London Olympics  Rugby at the 1908 London Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Rugby M  AUS Charles Russell
Christopher McKiviat
Patrick McCue
Charles McMurtrie
Phillip Carmichael
Francis Bede-Smith
John Barnett
Malcolm McArthur
John Hickey
Thomas Griffen
Thomas Richards
Robert Craig
Daniel Carroll
Arthur McCabe
Sydney Middleton
These facts about olympic Rugby and the London 1908 Rugby events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy