Olympic Football - Stockholm 1912 football champions & events

Football at the 1912 Olympics
Events and Champions

Football - events at the 1912 Stockholm Olympics  Football at the 1912 Stockholm Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Football M  GBR Vivian Woodward
Douglas McWhirter
Gordon Hoare
Harold Stamper
Arthur Berry
Arthur Knight
Harold Walden
Gordon Wright
Thomas Burn
Joseph Dines
Edward Hanney
Ronald Brebner
Henry Littlewort
Ivor Sharpe
These facts about olympic Football and the Stockholm 1912 Football events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy