Olympic Water Polo - Antwerp 1920 water polo champions & events

Water Polo at the 1920 Olympics
Events and Champions

Water Polo - events at the 1920 Antwerp Olympics  Water Polo at the 1920 Antwerp Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Water polo M  GBR Noel Purcell
Charles Bugbee
William Peacock
Charles Smith
William Dean
Paul Radmilovic
Christopher Jones
These facts about olympic Water Polo and the Antwerp 1920 Water Polo events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy