Olympic Ice Hockey - Antwerp 1920 ice hockey champions & events

Ice Hockey at the 1920 Olympics
Events and Champions

1920 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Ice hockey M CAN Robert Benson
Magnus Goodman
Chris Fridfinsson
Allan Woodman
Frank Frederickson
Konrad Johannesson
Walter Byron
Haldor Halderson
These facts about olympic Ice Hockey and the Antwerp 1920 Ice Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy