Hockey at the 1920 Olympics
Events and Champions

1920 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Hockey M GBR Harold Cooke
Sholto Marcon
George McGrath
Charles Atkin
Harold Cassels
William Smith
John Bennett
Arthur Leighton
Cyril Wilkinson
Harry Haslam
Reginald Crummack
Eric Crockford
Stanley Shoveller
John MacBryan
These facts about olympic Hockey and the Antwerp 1920 Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy