Hockey at the 1928 Olympics
Events and Champions

1928 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Hockey M IND William Cullen
Leslie Hammond
Maurice Gateley
Rex Norris
Richard Allen
George Marthins
Broome Eric Pinniger
Feroze Khan
Dhyan Chand
Sayed Yusuf
Shaukat Ali
Frederic Seaman
Michael Rocque
Jaipal Singh
These facts about olympic Hockey and the Amsterdam 1928 Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy