Olympic Hockey - Los Angeles 1932 hockey champions & events

Hockey at the 1932 Olympics
Events and Champions

Hockey - events at the 1932 Los Angeles Olympics  Hockey at the 1932 Los Angeles Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Hockey M  IND Leslie Hammond
Carlyle Tapsell
Gurmit Singh Kullar
Frank Brewin
Richard Allen
Arthur Hind
Richard Carr
Muhammed Islam
Dhyan Chand
Lal Shah Bokhari
Sayed Mohammed Jafar
Broome Eric Pinniger
Masud Minhas
Roop Singh
William Sullivan
These facts about olympic Hockey and the Los Angeles 1932 Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy