Olympic Hockey - Berlin 1936 hockey champions & events

Hockey at the 1936 Olympics
Events and Champions

Hockey - events at the 1936 Berlin Olympics  Hockey at the 1936 Berlin Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Hockey M  IND Dhyan Chand
Mohomed Hussain
Shabban Shahab ud Din
Joseph Phillip
Lionel Emmett
Richard Allen
Sayed Mohammed Jafar
Joseph Galibardy
Paul Peter Fernandes
Ahmed Sher Khan
Roop Singh
Earnest Cullen
Cyril Michie
Ahsan Mohomed Khan
Carlyle Tapsell
Baboo Narsoo Nimal
Syed Iqtidar Ali Dara
Garewal Gurcharan Singh
Mirza Nasir Masood
These facts about olympic Hockey and the Berlin 1936 Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy