Olympic Hockey - Munich 1972 hockey champions & events

Hockey at the 1972 Olympics
Events and Champions

Hockey - events at the 1972 Munich Olympics  Hockey at the 1972 Munich Olympic Games


Olympic Champions

Hockey M  FRG Michael Peter
Eduard Thelen
Wolfgang Baumgart
Werner Kässmann
Eckart Suhl
Michael Krause
Ulrich Kiaes
Peter Kraus
Rainer Seifert
Dieter Freise
Carsten Keller
Peter Trump
Detlef Kittstein
Wolfgang Rott
Horst Dröse
Uli Vos
Wolfgang Strödter
Fritz Schmidt
These facts about olympic Hockey and the Munich 1972 Hockey events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy