Water Polo at the 1980 Olympics
Events and Champions

1980 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG .


Olympic Champions

Water polo M URS Vyacheslav Sobchenko
Yevgeny Grishin
Aleksandr Kabanov
Mikhail Ivanov
Vladimir Akimov
Aleksei Barkalov
Georgy Mshvenieradze
Sergei Kotenko
Erkin Shagayev
Yevgeny Sharonov
Mait Riisman
These facts about olympic Water Polo and the Moscow 1980 Water Polo events are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy