Women's Team sprint Olympic Cycling Champions

Cycling at the Olympics
Women's Team sprint Champions

Team sprint - Cycling at the Olympic Games
Olympic Champions Team sprint W
Tokyo 2020CHNBao Shanju
Zhong Tianshi
Rio 2016CHNGong Jinjie
Zhong Tianshi
London 2012GERKristina Vogel
Miriam Welte
These facts about Women's Team sprint Olympic Cycling champions are based on the official olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play
Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table

Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy