Women's Team pursuit Olympic Cycling Champions

Cycling at the Olympics
Women's Team pursuit Champions

Team pursuit - Cycling at the Olympic Games

Olympic Champions Team pursuit W

Tokyo 2020GERMieke Kröger
Lisa Brennauer
Franziska Brausse
Lisa Klein
Rio 2016GBRLaura Trott
Katie Archibald
Elinor Barker
Joanna Rowsell Shand
London 2012GBRDani King
Joanna Rowsell
Laura Trott
These facts about Women's Team pursuit Olympic Cycling champions are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
Get it on Google Play English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy