Madison M - Cycling at the 2020 Summer Olympics in Tokyo - Results

Men's Madison - Cycling
Tokyo 2020 Summer Olympics

2020 Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG . Cycling - Men's Madison in the Olympics
Men's Madison 2020
Final standing
Lasse Norman HansenDEN43
Michael Mørkøv
Ethan HayterGBR40
Matthew Walls
Benjamin ThomasFRA40
Donavan Grondin
4. Kenny de KeteleBEL32
Robbe Ghys
5. Yoeri HavikNED17
Jan-Willem van Schip
6. Albert Torres BarceloESP14
Sebastian Mora Vedri
7. Robin FroidevauxSUI8
Thery Schir
8. Szymon SajnokPOL0
Daniel Staniszewski
9. Roger KlugeGER-6
Theo Reinhardt
10. Simone ConsonniITA-9
Elia Viviani
11. Campbell StewartNZL-17
Corbin Strong
Leigh HowardAUSdnf
Kelland O'Brien
Andreas MüllerAUTdnf
Andreas Graf
Michael FoleyCANdnf
Derek Gee
Mark DowneyIRLdnf
Felix English
Adrian HegyvaryUSAdnf
Gavin Hoover

Men's Madison - Cycling - Tokyo 2020 Summer Olympics

Event Format: The Madison track cycling competition was a team event with two riders in each team. The total distance for the race was 50 km. Riders in each team alternated during the race. The winning team must complete more laps or score more points than any of the other teams in the heat.

Event facts: Men's Madison competition was held at the Izu Velodrome and 16 teams participated in the event.

These results for Men's Madison - Tokyo 2020 Summer Olympics - are based on the official Olympic reports and the Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy