Men's Team pursuit - United States of America in Cycling at the Olympics

Men's Team pursuit - Cycling
American Results in Olympic Games*

  Facts about Olympic Cycling





 Team pursuit M Sydney 2000
Thomas Mulkey Finals
Erin Hartwell
Derek Bouchard-Hall
Mariano Friedick
 Team pursuit M Atlanta 1996
Dirk Copeland Finals
Michael McCarthy
Mariano Friedick
Adam Laurent
 Team pursuit M Barcelona 1992
Dirk Copeland Finals
Matthew Hamon
Christopher Coletta
James Pollak
 Team pursuit M Seoul 1988
Carl Sundquist Finals
David Lettieri
Leonard Nitz
Michael McCarthy
 Team pursuit M Los Angeles 1984
Brent Emery Finals 4.29,85
Leonard Nitz
Patrick McDonough
Steve Hegg
David Grylls
Patrick McDonough Finals
Leonard Nitz
Brent Emery
Steve Hegg
 Team pursuit M Mexico City 1968
David Chauner Finals
Steve Maaranen
Skip Cutting
John Vande Velde
 Team pursuit M Rome 1960
James Rossi Finals
Richard Cortright
Robert Pfarr
Charles Hewett
 Team pursuit M Los Angeles 1932
Ruggero Berti Finals
Russell Allen
Edward Testa
Harold Ade
 Team pursuit M Antwerp 1920
Christopher Dotterweich Finals
Anthony Young
Willie Beck
Fred Taylor
* This list about American results in Cycling at the Olympics is not yet completed in our database. There may be additional events with American participation and/or additional athletes in the listed events which are not yet included. All results with American medals are already included.
These results for United States of America in Cycling - men's Team pursuit - at the Olympics is based on the official olympic reports and Olympian Database
English flagDanish flag

Facts & Information

All-time Medal Table All-time Medal Table Olympic Games

Olympic Sports Database Olympic Sports

Nations in the Olympics
Nations in the Olympics

Future Olympics Future Olympics
Copyright & Disclaimer    Sportsencyclo    Privacy policy